Categories
Operations Training Training

Webinar: Legal and Documentation Issues for EMS Field Practitioners

PWW is teaming up with NAEMT and Lexpipol/EMS1 to present a special free national EMS law webinar geared specifically for EMS field practitioners on Friday, April 17th at 2pm EDT (11am PDT / 1pm CT). Sign up for this important event HERE.

Categories
General COVID-19 Training Guidelines Law Enforcement Guidance and Informatioin Operations Training PPE Training Training

COVID-19 Roll Call Training Video

Categories
Operations Training PPE Training Training

EMS Training Video – Getting Back in Service

Categories
Operations Training Training

EMS Training Video – Transporting the Patient

Categories
Operations Training Training

EMS Training Video – Doorway Interview